doc: cleanup section on entry methods
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:27:10 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:36:34 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commitc8bd3369c6c211b2007c056b9f38d3eee32b7603
tree0cee1eb8407b0eb40c72239a040b9b7c6781bd7a
parent3fbdd4e638558378c82f2f3b340c3acb64d34b23
doc: cleanup section on entry methods

Shovel some text over into ch 2. WIP
doc/charm++/marshalling.tex
doc/charm++/overview.tex