entry method templates: Test support for reductiontargets too
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 23:19:20 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:17:58 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commitc7ccf031f5cb0d45119ec2585ea60c507455bff7
tree28c23fbe316f2ccad4802ab5b7b8c0fbe0e99ef0
parenta85822d16f7422dfc66e8ec85188da3d56bf3428
entry method templates: Test support for reductiontargets too
tests/charm++/method_templates/pgm.C
tests/charm++/method_templates/pgm.ci