Fix CkExit for user driven interop mode 17/5017/3
authorEric Mikida <epmikida@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:18:51 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:27:27 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commitc7086f0b5147e09e1e943440a3f01458776828bb
tree602535cb938cf0a22bcb135db4abee9cd7d082d3
parent7e1bcc4a3ba32b49d2fed3b7786eba2ccc66816c
Fix CkExit for user driven interop mode

Change 4219 added the capability for CkExit to accept exit codes, but commented
out lines which enabled user driven mode to call the actual CkExit. This adds
those lines back, but updates them to point to the new CkExit macro accepting
zero arguments.

Change-Id: I805228a056f6485e4cc7c01798e2fce49f1084c5
src/ck-core/mpi-interoperate.C