Add explicit close call
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:22:20 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:39 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commitc4f4b1bc0053a41eb9918ab8614eec5721840ee1
treefc01b7e721e24e49f33bb62a68b03a043f038129
parent6b3a59a2b1a401e857f5470fd543124f6c050907
Add explicit close call
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.h