Enable node-queue when using multicore build 86/486/2
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil.jain@acm.org>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:08:25 +0000 (01:08 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0600)
commitc4ea8389f04d7aa8fb110695635f80153409c7e1
tree6834835a619415077426d595d9a2ac9b423e81d5
parentd77543ccd74dd2820c2cab0ed863fe48ba7f36a0
Enable node-queue when using multicore build

Change-Id: I92250e6e6ea24f67aa111b8d3d8a53b52770099d
src/arch/multicore-aix-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/multicore-darwin-x86/conv-mach.h
src/arch/multicore-darwin-x86_64/conv-mach.h
src/arch/multicore-linux32/conv-mach.h
src/arch/multicore-linux64/conv-mach.h