Documentation #2044: improve callback example 27/4927/6
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:10:40 +0000 (14:10 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 23:08:25 +0000 (17:08 -0600)
commitc4b57c64ba0fe773317d8d1e53cb8669c2ffe1cb
tree584181e67081ae4d356fbd0a1ea8e5a427967d05
parent7267d2f45d8a0193f673ef7af41d3bf3e2c2a8a4
Documentation #2044: improve callback example

Change-Id: I335410e9105a396c4f8c42b60bd3df0e402e7877
doc/charm++/callbacks.tex
doc/charm++/manual.rst