Quiet warnings from undeclared functions by including proper header
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2011 23:30:36 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2011 23:31:21 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
commitc45142682ccd81927a794eb3ee8a5ddc80953be2
tree0e80f608d9d348a3f34bd6cff2e3ac7992b26205
parentc8e55be113085b652104e102ebb08908d08ccad7
Quiet warnings from undeclared functions by including proper header

localtime() and asctime() are defined in time.h, but that's not always
included when they're used. Ensure that it is.
src/conv-core/convcore.c