Add a header common to all architectures and machine layers 45/4645/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:27:48 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 20:32:39 +0000 (14:32 -0600)
commitc3a05c9ab836f103f5fbf23c66f99769bd5c2105
treea3c81b44ebe8ac5b8d58f4af7910e6fc9a54e0e7
parent65d70c0795d98327f6f63ddf442ee0c538549c30
Add a header common to all architectures and machine layers

The header is src/arch/common/conv-mach-common.h

Change-Id: Ic97f4d6ee57788766668f92df3df7abcc80f3122
src/arch/common/conv-mach-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/util/lrts-common.h
src/conv-core/conv-config.h
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.h
src/scripts/Make.depends
src/scripts/Makefile