Enable MPI_SMP.
authorSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 06:58:50 +0000 (01:58 -0500)
committerSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:56:18 +0000 (05:56 -0500)
commitc3548caed1f05f82460319a62309b9dca657fe54
tree3ac4160797260f7875acc93accf37e9049e50ba3
parente1b0ea7c597d859cd09d359f0ad201c5092e4c15
Enable MPI_SMP.
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/cc-xlc.sh
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/conv-mach-smp.h [new file with mode: 0755]
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/conv-mach-smp.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/conv-mach.sh