Bug #1934: Update argc in converse programs after cpuaffinity init 77/4277/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:37:27 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:59:03 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
commitc34c02df044a1c2a3e0b2b198d30c788c3970033
tree5e1905fd971db602893a1c8558c9ec8c521e932e
parent420aa6f2ab8527882639be7cce147e25c276de88
Bug #1934: Update argc in converse programs after cpuaffinity init

The bug was occurring because of invalid values of argc and argv
after calling CmiInitCPUAffinity, which consumes some arguments
passed. The fix is to call CmiGetArgc after the CmiInitCPUAffinity
to update the argc value. This fixes the nightly build failure in
tests/converse/commbench for the mpi-linux-x86_64-smp build.

Change-Id: I695d2505b818b9a58924ba0591e90733e6d3b73a
tests/converse/commbench/commbench.c
tests/converse/machinetest/multiping.C
tests/converse/machinetest/pingall.C
tests/converse/megacon/megacon.c