Jacobi 3D: Don't leak memory for ghost elements at every step
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 21:51:18 +0000 (15:51 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 21:52:25 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
commitc33cef43190acb9398fa9a8ac7d3565c66cf943b
tree419f0940b1869faedfc1351260471507bfa80f31
parent4a37d9f5556a805f77962cb830c27be2ff7ec83b
Jacobi 3D: Don't leak memory for ghost elements at every step
examples/charm++/jacobi3d-sdag/jacobi3d.C