Avoid building user-driven-interop example on non-LRTS layers 21/5121/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:45:01 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commitc2e214b1e0fd4737c7fc5c9d58d81b9f36748654
treefd8a737b73280cb57cac65eee122eee42b901a26
parentc7ea7bed66edd63f07a8c4fe1da29eda12ffeb3a
Avoid building user-driven-interop example on non-LRTS layers

Change-Id: I6112c85fd92ece9a7e556f23029c4ff381961e1c
examples/charm++/user-driven-interop/Makefile
src/arch/gni/conv-common.sh
src/arch/mpi/conv-common.sh
src/arch/netlrts/conv-common.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/ofi/conv-common.sh
src/arch/pamilrts/conv-common.sh
src/arch/verbs/conv-common.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ck-core/mpi-interoperate.C
src/scripts/configure.ac