Extend FPU POINTER test in configure.ac to check for fpregs 70/5070/2
authorJuan Galvez <jjgalvez@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:55:22 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:15:46 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commitc1c40ad08e04fd458d3b0bb25891d772a7a5da99
treea7052cc518390e5c1c40ca9268f9e19284f1b392
parentf90150dd2f5ce947ec700eddab376d4a5eee58bd
Extend FPU POINTER test in configure.ac to check for fpregs

On some systems, like Raspberry Pi 32 bit, the fpregs field
does not exist, and compiling conv-core/threads.c with
CMK_CONTEXT_FPU_POINTER=1 will fail.

Change-Id: I61ef166e989ec25622fb31328e185d00c3b515bb
src/scripts/configure.ac