Bug #2046: TRAM higher-dimensional chare array bugfixes 29/4929/9
authorVenkatasubrahmanian Narayanan <vn7@illinois.edu>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:22:20 +0000 (14:22 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 03:28:33 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commitbff5b2cf01da6bc6b4ff483f1cf97600df452be8
treed6f0ba104cee1d349a73563d34ec02b43ac9385c
parent8787811cb7165035c33a1b26ab3164c2ec5e3f91
Bug #2046: TRAM higher-dimensional chare array bugfixes

Fixed the implementation of TRAM to properly support
higher-dimensional chare arrays. Also made a minor change to the
interface file parser to emit code compatible with this implementation.

Change-Id: Ica0d87aa65f827ba9d47fa9e9053defa71a0146a
examples/charm++/TRAM/randomAccessArray/randomAccess.C
examples/charm++/TRAM/randomAccessArray/randomAccess.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.C
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C
tests/charm++/randomTRAM3D/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/charm++/randomTRAM3D/tram3d.C [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/charm++/randomTRAM3D/tram3d.ci [new file with mode: 0644]