Bug fix in TopoManager initialization
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 01:33:56 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 01:47:39 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
commitbfda9d3d24b94825cd67b65fbaefe780fecdd0d6
tree467874350e6936adc5379297d6b4ea35d52080e7
parent11a8c3e30c47ed7d7e505bd128fb42138b6adbc8
Bug fix in TopoManager initialization
src/ck-core/init.C
src/util/CrayNid.c
src/util/TopoManager.C