#251: Reset spring cleaning conditions on every shot to avoid pile-up
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:49:02 +0000 (18:49 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:17:39 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
commitbfb5ded73a58fb144fa8f2d00216ca66c9ec83c3
tree4b7a2c3e59653a10c2dbc62bf61cbb78b2075c28
parentce6916dd1328fabf217ab08a6565315e8c65f023
#251: Reset spring cleaning conditions on every shot to avoid pile-up
src/ck-core/ckarray.C
src/ck-core/ckarray.h
src/ck-core/cklocation.C
src/ck-core/cklocation.h