charmc: disable preprocessing when generating .ci file dependencies
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 23:44:39 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 23:45:43 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
commitbee2aa1a4ec50394f0eeb146b3cfafab666cf966
treeff4191036dc67e6c254c3a7ac2a601ae014af8e1
parente2de86bc4bb7c0dae7037b09ef3ef3fe53ade832
charmc: disable preprocessing when generating .ci file dependencies

I'm not sure this is actually a good thing to do, but it fixes severe
build breakage over the not-quite right disablement committed yesterday,
src/scripts/charmc