Cleanup relating to the most recent GPU Manager change.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.illinois.edu>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:39:03 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:42:30 +0000 (17:42 -0500)
commitbead33bb98842f280efab1498bc6e65f762f2f51
treeaf931a46972a07d3db2d898f0469a768adad7aec
parent63029e663192de6f3b17e0d82982aa496c378f14
Cleanup relating to the most recent GPU Manager change.
examples/charm++/cuda/gpuManager/overlapTestGPUManager/Makefile
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/Makefile
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/cuda-hybrid-api.cu
src/arch/net-linux-amd64-cuda/conv-mach.sh