charmxi: refactor EParameters to return a 'void' list when empty, to remove duplicati...
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:30:58 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:18:03 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commitbe47eafa304f0755c3c3b558d837dc1520c8227b
tree1549c4572241d879ccfd1118a5653185f2cd4df9
parentbd3d1490268d9def51525d4b0db4a760bab387d4
charmxi: refactor EParameters to return a 'void' list when empty, to remove duplication elsewhere
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.tab.C
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.y
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C