smart-build: add 'use warnings;' to flag any bad future changes 52/352/3
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 02:36:58 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:21:12 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commitbe414731ac614ff30a82156d4325bf1d44946679
treed92843e607bfa37980f80da46aa563bf81dea2d8
parent73f4e5409f8d8e59801f7d797f8518b8e0635a7e
smart-build: add 'use warnings;' to flag any bad future changes

Change-Id: Ib598f0c3fcca2bd24b053740e17284020c962879
smart-build.pl