Feature #195: Delete example which uses older RDMA API: examples/charm++/onesided 95/4595/7
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:54:53 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:00:43 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
commitbdbb8e667c321ec7063074c9947e64a724111f23
treeb9132de360b25f7a0bb3b9d0d934789876f15026
parentf6bc80e04dd5b7fd5a05e43e6e558d4da479807d
Feature #195: Delete example which uses older RDMA API: examples/charm++/onesided

The example illustrates the usage of the older RDMA API by
performing a Put or a Get operation, with or without callbacks.
This is already illustrated in the newer Zerocopy Direct API examples
which can be found in examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api. To avoid that
redundancy, I am in favor of deleting this example rather than
resurrecting it with the newer API.

Change-Id: I9528364f1486c284df0c5c66025c6827ce0f90e1
examples/charm++/onesided/Makefile [deleted file]
examples/charm++/onesided/onesided.C [deleted file]
examples/charm++/onesided/onesided.ci [deleted file]
examples/charm++/onesided/onesided.h [deleted file]