CkMulticast now uses the spanning tree construction strategies to obtain topo/node...
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:10:34 +0000 (13:10 -0600)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@wisdom.site>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:35:59 +0000 (12:35 -0600)
commitbcf3a24c8709f0c049b708003ee2852883a3f0b3
tree9d6a576e89ae76f9307cecfc83568a8911397791
parentd12d8ec42594bc3baa4563986b810c34ec43c6cf
CkMulticast now uses the spanning tree construction strategies to obtain topo/node aware trees.
src/libs/ck-libs/multicast/ckmulticast.C