doc: move js to separate file to allow easy edits
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 02:25:56 +0000 (21:25 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 02:42:52 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
commitbc4bcc14784eae93ed6180ae0f5846f768335e03
tree7abbbc8a192b5c87642f2c38202e5756e576303f
parentadecd1d430c54a776a7095ff00a3bf2649f499e9
doc: move js to separate file to allow easy edits
doc/Makefile.common
doc/dot.latex2html-init
doc/hilitesyntax.js [new file with mode: 0644]