Bug #2026: Improve handling of shared objects as linker input to charmc 84/4884/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 21:38:41 +0000 (15:38 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:11:04 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
commitbaefaf8fa34db6d79fe2f4ce0cd9fd7a44ea20de
tree26a153c3ff7d479e6d2e05883d87e133a97950af
parent001a132b27fc036d025309c80e7ec1cd614cee45
Bug #2026: Improve handling of shared objects as linker input to charmc

Change-Id: I7f90b50432717acdc8428457075782c92d549102
src/scripts/charmc