ROMIO: fix variable declarations 54/4954/5
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:37:01 +0000 (06:37 -0800)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:16:41 +0000 (12:16 -0600)
commitba54aba8d5051878c2c32ad5943d0dc4c4dd1b0b
tree86087b6541e2e2eb7b719a675892c473571ae4bd
parent54d30513f9321e579323a9f7c1a83163c6142351
ROMIO: fix variable declarations

These were missed in the update to mpich2-1.4.1p1.

Change-Id: If61c77691d7a9492467aabf296c8e3c6512f573b
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/adio/common/cb_config_list.c
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/mpi-io/glue/default/mpio_file.c
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/mpi-io/mpir-mpioinit.c