ck-ldb: New analog of RotateLB
authorAbhinav S Bhatele <bhatele@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:33:32 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
committerAbhinav S Bhatele <bhatele@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:36:50 +0000 (13:36 -0600)
commitb942dda610573283866612725cac7df869886626
tree95076f5e02b19add1c7e47f87b17ece665f2dd5d
parentda04286a31b9d937a982cce4cf0f24d0f63cdb43
ck-ldb: New analog of RotateLB

This is a example load balancer which demonstrates the use of ckgraph data
structures (the new ObjGraph). Checking in skeleton first.
src/ck-ldb/EveryLB.ci
src/ck-ldb/GraphBFTLB.C [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ck-ldb/GraphBFTLB.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ck-ldb/GraphBFTLB.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ck-ldb/Make.lb
src/ck-ldb/Makefile_lb.sh
src/scripts/Make.cidepends
src/scripts/Make.depends