NDMeshStreamer: bug fix for ArrayMeshStreamer - items received
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 22:25:33 +0000 (16:25 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 22:29:57 +0000 (16:29 -0600)
commitb938d38beaab8c265037146a7f4c624919599810
treea6e951e8227b483ea0cfedcf03b67bdba6be14cd
parentf8c29f3f224fd3e3952686487c5d88fc79962b87
NDMeshStreamer: bug fix for ArrayMeshStreamer - items received
along the route to the destination were being treated as handles
instead of actual data
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h