Example charm++/matmul: generalize implementation body to varying sizes
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 8 May 2012 19:40:15 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 8 May 2012 19:43:58 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
commitb924117abdd05ab129c2a772cb6a26f4cbee0895
treeb2f24394cde1d4c521b745842f764152c9fef80b
parent57f4bc6573195904ea3baf602c194a7a99bb32e0
Example charm++/matmul: generalize implementation body to varying sizes
examples/charm++/matmul/matmul.ci