ckmulticast: spanning trees can have more branches than requested
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:46:04 +0000 (09:46 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:41:44 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commitb90cef72c66137643fbd651ba92e19f9883aa842
tree831b3a92e6d0066db882d3d87b160835b3c40066
parent70786003b7168f94f5703916dad7fa5877439392
ckmulticast: spanning trees can have more branches than requested

Hence update the number of actual children once the tree generation
routine identifies them
src/libs/ck-libs/multicast/ckmulticast.C