Nocopy: change leftover user-visible references to rdma -> nocopy 36/2836/3
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:56:18 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:06:45 +0000 (21:06 -0500)
commitb89f16fb7eeabee0e37df208de0aef070ecf16e9
tree880068bc04921d6d5fb99c5ea4f4eaebb985fada
parent4decdbf2ac3c6796fa75a874517ae3dab1f366bf
Nocopy: change leftover user-visible references to rdma -> nocopy

Change-Id: I720230f4f776bc21b723f76eb3469327a2cf3275
CHANGES
contrib/ci.vim
doc/charm++/keywords.tex
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C