ZC Direct API: Rename ncpyTransferMode enum to CkNcpyMode 74/4674/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 18:55:18 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:21:35 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
commitb79c1c7be736c8219427eb8c5c05ba11f0b02240
tree9ad9bf4ffe5006c24ac50c29b79745ceea7d3fef
parenta9251f9b3d31be0dabf301c76c31022c5cea6359
ZC Direct API: Rename ncpyTransferMode enum to CkNcpyMode

Change-Id: I23a40ee1c9afe7407b93e4dfd6a6314b5edb9068
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h