doc: fix section reference 14/4914/2
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0600)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:57:19 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
commitb69e7532783ad138d600242fba3b9b067bcb31b8
treec8d2cde2a034bedc0d3dcb1454e9390398623a3c
parent90e169308b1a4ff7bfc301eebddceb04ede89e69
doc: fix section reference

Change-Id: I917b3d799613dda8c36f9ab8c35ea37aa3b32203
doc/charm++/manual.rst