Improve the coverage and robustness of the AMPI/Isomalloc test 47/4647/11
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 01:54:30 +0000 (20:54 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:37:30 +0000 (16:37 -0600)
commitb6922ebc812143d3e5568acb49a56fd7a25eed3f
tree5611b3052bd0ba488bab6196b7d3638398a01450
parent3ea4b8dba71d3357f865a3f970ee8736965e05c7
Improve the coverage and robustness of the AMPI/Isomalloc test

Change-Id: Ia0052370946ec87d81dcd49f15d5cc9fc9e6fd2b
tests/ampi/isomalloc/Makefile
tests/ampi/isomalloc/test.C