Change macros to static variables for the sake of easy tuning.
authorChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 22:24:44 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 22:26:05 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
commitb5c6ea478d324a4bdd7ec565f1eece6c1de14f4d
tree75449a7b3372e183ca168233b4b9e94168dfa1da
parent53960c9afd20a022bef6c0a85e12839c867c3b15
Change macros to static variables for the sake of easy tuning.
src/arch/mpi/machine.c