Revert "Make Boost uFcontext threads the default on all ppc64le builds" 30/5030/2
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:11 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:57:00 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commitb4fe0f916839bf8b7b324d9ca0cad744c4b2c35d
treeff1ec14188fdb968f9d64a3d75e74ac1b7a0dd8f
parent8794cf34db3233ff5974ffefff33b1e18977ad47
Revert "Make Boost uFcontext threads the default on all ppc64le builds"

This reverts commit 45816e4971145c18e3157736c7240acaa19a8903.

Breaks NAMD integrator unless threaded code is built with -O0.

Change-Id: Ie6ada49f85a8d96d65dfd998c849a120e6c250de
src/arch/mpi-linux-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/multicore-linux-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/netlrts-linux-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/pami-linux-ppc64le/conv-mach.h
src/arch/pamilrts-linux-ppc64le/conv-mach.h
src/arch/verbs-linux-ppc64le/conv-mach.h