doc: add license 04/4904/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:54:54 +0000 (14:54 -0600)
commitb470bd1ad287a54caa8ea668739fd202392b4f6b
tree7527c586322b9cbdc619ff4144da254b54534f09
parent62b5928b2e6d8c20f3d5880d6636ad2012f1af28
doc: add license

Change-Id: Ia56fddf226c5cb8c9ce33bfa538fce1d866f622c
doc/conf.py
doc/index.rst
doc/license.rst [new file with mode: 0644]