Edits to xlc compiler options.
authorSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 17:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 17:45:26 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commitb44abe16f0156402eaa53f78798ae400cd33652d
tree67b2c8cdc42e4e3c4ab5a90c62e95c37c44acff6
parent369cf6748b6d260a0c26a0610a7e79781f24e297
Edits to xlc compiler options.
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/cc-xlc.sh
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/conv-mach.sh