Rename {convcore,debug-conv}.c to .C 42/4142/26
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 20:53:35 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 19:50:16 +0000 (13:50 -0600)
commitb3b8395f34626549b6b7a9bbe59bab2746a09730
tree862823c7c3ec619091a88dd847a99eb722fb2aa5
parent2eab70238c18ec918750a64c98c4c4043608aee3
Rename {convcore,debug-conv}.c to .C

Change-Id: I0c3ae5c679a4901db3496c107c5ddd7e9fa76d9e
14 files changed:
src/arch/gni-crayxc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/gni-crayxe/conv-mach.h
src/arch/ofi-linux-x86_64/conv-mach.h
src/arch/ofi/conv-common.h
src/arch/template/conv-common.h
src/arch/template/conv-mach.h
src/arch/template/machine.C
src/arch/util/immediate.c
src/ck-perf/trace-common.C
src/conv-ccs/ccs-builtins.C
src/conv-core/convcore.C [moved from src/conv-core/convcore.c with 99% similarity]
src/conv-core/converse.h
src/conv-core/debug-conv.C [moved from src/conv-core/debug-conv.c with 99% similarity]
src/scripts/Make.depends