MSA: Consolidate handle-based API
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 01:02:48 +0000 (19:02 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 01:29:56 +0000 (19:29 -0600)
commitb3a5df05da2ef0948f2659744f4c6e7e7a5d8e3a
treecbc18274a44d67beaf648f28b15acb9ca9f46735
parentc30dc7871f4099aff63f5add842da3be0b535f89
MSA: Consolidate handle-based API

Factor out the handle classes from the individual MSA dimensions, so
that they all behave the same way.

- Standardize on handles passed by value in the process.
- Remove the Accum::accumulate(int x, [int y[, int z,] ENTRY e)
  methods, because they can be ambiguous with an ENTRY type
  convertible to int.

Update ParFUM's parallel remeshing and some examples correspondingly.
examples/multiphaseSharedArrays/moldyn/moldyn.C
examples/multiphaseSharedArrays/simpleTestVarsize/t3.C
examples/multiphaseSharedArrays/simpletest/t3.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ParFUM/MsaHashtable.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ParFUM/MsaHashtable.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ParFUM/ParFUM_internals.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ParFUM/adapt_adj.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ParFUM/adapt_adj.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ParFUM/parallel_part.C
src/libs/ck-libs/multiphaseSharedArrays/msa-distArray.h