Documentation #1302: Explain how to pass arbitrary arguments to mpiexec via charmrun 72/4872/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:15:51 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:18:36 +0000 (15:18 -0600)
commitb3629a4217341476de16a2956992a29954c513d0
tree2793f88fe6d4abe76ffada9c18ad2e03c8736fa1
parent8d71b5270416d450c0d0c241068c41dba810442a
Documentation #1302: Explain how to pass arbitrary arguments to mpiexec via charmrun

Change-Id: Ic5283c461e4ee3984a4e19a576155171504c7367
doc/charm++/run.tex