Critical path header changes for the pics merge 93/893/11
authorYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 17:21:03 +0000 (11:21 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:37:04 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commitb240e238385ba2d0aa08748880b3b34ce59d03a2
treec953430721679311bf69d3605e0cd571c4b9ccf5
parente656416a7d79afeb975eab9ec62f5466fcf68c6f
Critical path header changes for the pics merge

Change-Id: Ic4ca573e9dd313a22b9ebe19303ea85f73c4a483
12 files changed:
src/ck-core/charm++.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ckreduction.C
src/ck-core/envelope-path.h
src/ck-core/envelope.h
src/ck-core/sdag.h
src/ck-cp/controlPoints.C
src/ck-cp/controlPoints.h
src/ck-cp/pathHistory.C
src/ck-cp/pathHistory.ci
src/ck-cp/pathHistory.h
src/xlat-i/sdag/CEntry.C