Fix SMSG_TRY_SEND macro definition to avoid compilation errors 64/4964/1
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:17:42 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:22:24 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
commitb23a0d2a3bbc03df250f5d5ae5f238e9e13b91c4
treefdfcd7305c19fee519c408827322b68cf27d7ebb
parentafe5c8a8473e246d01c5720da089653f3395c6de
Fix SMSG_TRY_SEND macro definition to avoid compilation errors

The compilation errors are seen for builds where CMK_WITH_STATS
is true (as in non-production debug builds). The errors seen were:

machine.C(1533): error: unrecognized token
              SMSG_SENT_DONE(creation_time,tag)
              ^

machine.C(1533): error: expected an expression
              SMSG_SENT_DONE(creation_time,tag)
              ^

machine.C(1533): error: expected a ";"
              SMSG_SENT_DONE(creation_time,tag)
              ^

Change-Id: If66314c753d3aae3ba384442e71c020a1521781b
src/arch/gni/machine.C