Bigsim bare emulator examples: provide a dummy version of traceWriteSTS
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:41:20 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:45:51 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
commitb1085555586a58ee662774579fb6afe67ec1eab6
tree114815bee29b7614acbd919b7ffb04287d5b0e4c
parentf87a7a37609faad56b80c33dac3cb5e22cb46bec
Bigsim bare emulator examples: provide a dummy version of traceWriteSTS

Commit 1e05b13735befbeb78ba3ac9743f60e40047f279 made the Bigsim
emulator generate and STS file automatically, to remove the need for a
manual execution with Projections linked. That assumed that the
program running under emulation was going to link the Charm++
libraries, which doesn't hold for this small set of examples. Since an
STS file is meaningless for them (I think), provide a dummy version of
the missing function.
examples/bigsim/emulator/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/bigsim/emulator/Makefile
examples/bigsim/emulator/common.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/bigsim/emulator/littleMD/Makefile