Cleanup #2054: Improving error messages for unregistered modules 33/5033/2
authorVenkatasubrahmanian Narayanan <vn7@illinois.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:59:44 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:28:42 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commitb030a29768673d67c68107081df90fc01494bb25
treead616874a2850bbf2f57d7e23c1052666e4691f9
parent31eff149de8e7433663607429a034a2fcc126621
Cleanup #2054: Improving error messages for unregistered modules

Modified the error message given when a module is registered late
to reflect that it can also be triggered by not importing a module.

Change-Id: I1d3c3885c08113e346643bee95f13a5448707b8b
src/ck-core/register.C