ROMIO: Fix configure step portably 20/5020/4
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:24:09 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:26:02 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commitaff287c39dfe8cf2c489b9995c97494525b4d2fc
treef8ffbcad4eaa5fe1bfd9865bd273fd03c0e4d358
parent5512487dd50bfc614fb3f2d061f00fe959ca34f7
ROMIO: Fix configure step portably

Simple environment tests will be compiled as standalone binaries, and
MPI tests will be compiled with AMPI.

Revert "AMPI ROMIO: clean up configure output"

This reverts commit 119c2dec7477755f76c01d49cbc375455393a43e.

Partially revert "ROMIO: add "include mpi.h" to configure tests"

This reverts commit 0bc6c316da9c9d20cbdde8a053a95c32278aeb91.

Change-Id: I107878a6d7875abef419d7263414fb75ccc65904
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiCC
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/configure