Fix warnings and errors in ampi_noimpl.C 31/5031/1
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:25:13 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:37:01 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commitaf333bb84d3d118296b044154da6455c51e20c60
tree7c7c90bfad4df0756fa4647f8c5a683e0cafd99e
parentab6aa071a22b82310997559d42dec2c7c167a6ed
Fix warnings and errors in ampi_noimpl.C

Change-Id: I87c4ed78882e9fc495b4a6b7be42315c20f3523d
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi_noimpl.C