AMPI: add ampirun script (#1766) 27/3527/16
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:09:40 +0000 (17:09 -0600)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:44:26 +0000 (22:44 -0600)
commitaf1d49185e72b681842517606210ccf31519a964
treecb721040b3ec3fae2eb8d372af437f6cacb39f87
parent46d1e681239f3ee1f28ecad9217ea0224af4f1bc
AMPI: add ampirun script (#1766)

Also adds ampirun to the manual, and to .gitignore/make clean targets.

Change-Id: I2c08bed5fa1ec8ff81040944a10c993a9b1e4306
20 files changed:
.gitignore
doc/ampi/manual.tex
examples/ampi/Cjacobi3D/Makefile
examples/ampi/alltoall/Makefile
examples/ampi/creduce/Makefile
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/Makefile
examples/ampi/onesided/Makefile
examples/ampi/pingpong/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiCC
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampirun [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ampi/chkpt/Makefile
tests/ampi/exit/Makefile
tests/ampi/fallreduce/Makefile
tests/ampi/intercomm_coll/Makefile
tests/ampi/jacobi3d/Makefile
tests/ampi/megampi/Makefile
tests/ampi/migration/Makefile
tests/ampi/speed/Makefile
tests/ampi/stacksize/Makefile