GPUManager: only print mempool diagnostics when debugging flag is on
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:34:26 +0000 (16:34 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:35:57 +0000 (16:35 -0600)
commitad97e2588ae63cb518451d616417514ff5d6ad17
treed62ba3055d9acf493c6d3dcc6aee5c43085d1fc1
parenta13c06ba45dfada7885821351783296af9ba2372
GPUManager: only print mempool diagnostics when debugging flag is on
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/cuda-hybrid-api.cu