Modified GPU Manager to not rely on the cutil library for timing.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.illinois.edu>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:49:11 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.illinois.edu>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:55:00 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commitad0d09d116ddebc6bca1aa665f7407b095608058
treeec12ddbbc6570068e256277c2be4d57be6b9009c
parent4acad3928814f0bc9d3899138a38f8e4ea013fe0
Modified GPU Manager to not rely on the cutil library for timing.
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/cuda-hybrid-api.cu
src/arch/net-linux-amd64-cuda/conv-mach.sh