comlib: Use CmiMsgHeaderExt instead of CmiMsgHeaderBasic to get the strategy ID
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:40:29 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
commitabe0ec641929339cb1c5eced86dc81b5217c1113
tree0a5e151f3af5066368e53c539ee8d4bd811915bb
parent7b89e098ce7b064aeb088699fb1c847c457e2851
comlib: Use CmiMsgHeaderExt instead of CmiMsgHeaderBasic to get the strategy ID
src/ck-com/ChunkMulticastStrategy.C
src/ck-com/MulticastStrategy.C
src/ck-com/OneTimeMulticastStrategy.C
src/ck-com/RectMulticastStrategy.C
src/conv-com/convcomlibmanager.C
src/conv-com/convcomlibmanager.h